Arts Commons Administration 

205 8th Avenue S.E.
Calgary Alberta, T2G 0K9
Hours: Monday to Friday: 8:30 - 4:30pm

General Information
403-294-7455
info@artscommons.ca

Media Inquiries
403-294-7455
media@artscommons.ca

Venue Rentals and Events
403-294-7455
booking@artscommons.ca

Membership and Individual Giving
403-294-7455 ext. 1441
giving@artscommons.ca

Sponsorship & Corporate Giving 
403-294-7455 ext. 1468
sponsorship@artscommons.ca

Presenting (Arts Commons Presents)
presenting@artscommons.ca

Education
education@artscommons.ca

Facilities & Security 
403-294-7452
security@artscommons.ca

Career Opportunities 
employment@artscommons.ca

Finance & Accounting 
finance@artscommons.ca

Website Inquiries
web@artscommons.ca

For 24 hour emergency assistance call Arts Commons Security: 403.294.7455 ext 1410


Box Office

Arts Commons

For most performances including Arts Commons Presents, Alberta Theatre Projects, One Yellow Rabbit, Downstage, and more!

Call Centre Hours
Monday to Friday: 9AM - 8PM
Saturday: 10AM - 6PM
Sunday & Holiday: 12PM - 4PM
(Closed on Sundays from June 30 - September 1)

Phone: 403-294-9494

Walk-up Hours
225 - 8th Avenue SE Centre Court, Arts Commons 
Monday to Saturday: 10AM – 6PM

Calgary Philharmonic Orchestra

BOX OFFICE
Call Centre
403-571-0849 / 403-571-0270
Monday to Friday: 9AM – 6PM

The CORE Shopping Centre Box Office
Monday to Saturday: 10AM – 3PM
Sunday: 12PM – 3PM
Third Floor Kiosk
324 8 Ave SW, Calgary AB

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE
Calgary Philharmonic Orchestra
205 8 Avenue SE
Calgary, Alberta T2G 0K9

Office Hours
Monday to Friday: 9AM – 5PM
Saturday/Sunday/Statutory Holidays: CLOSED

In Person
Visit us at our CORE Box Office Location
3rd Floor Kiosk - across from Rocky Mountain Soap
Open 7 days a week!

Alberta Theatre Projects

Call Centre Hours
Monday to Friday: 9AM - 5PM
Saturdays, Sundays and Statutory Holidays: Closed

Phone: 403-294-7402

Walk-Up Hours
+15 Level, 220 9th Avenue SE, Arts Commons
Monday to Friday: 9AM - 5PM

Theatre Calgary

Call Centre Hours
Monday to Friday: 9AM - 5PM
Saturdays, Sundays and Statutory Holidays: Closed

Phone: 403-294-7447

Walk-Up Hours
Now located in the Arts Commons Box Office
220 8th Avenue SE (Arts Commons, Main Floor) 
Monday to Friday: 10AM - 4PM

Max Bell Theatre Box Office, Will Call
1 hour prior to the performance


Map of the centre, theatre locations, downtown map & parking

View our Visitor Information page for parking and transit details.