Resources

In the links below you will find all the information for doing business with Arts Commons. If you have additional questions, please do not hesitate to contact us at 403-294-7455 or e-mail booking@artscommons.ca


Planners Toolkit

From ticketing services to catering your event, our Planners Toolkit has all the information you need to organize and host an event at Arts Commons.


Technical Information

General

Loading Dock Information (PDF) 
Pyrotechnics (PDF)

Preferred Audio Visual Partner

FMAV
403.278.1200
www.FMAV.ca

 


Contact Information

Brian Beaulieu
Production Manager
Phone: 403.294.7540
Email: bbeaulieu@artscommons.ca

David McDougall
Technical Director
Phone: 403.294.7460 
Email: dmcdougall@artscommons.ca

Juan Hurtado 
Technical Coordinator, Engineered Air Theatre 
Phone: 403.294.7455 x 1075
Email: jhurtado@artscommons.ca

Kris Ladd 
Head Electrician 
Phone: 403.294.7455 x 1426 
Email: kladd@artscommons.ca 

Matt Gilbutowicz
Alternate Head Electrician 
Phone: 403.294.7455 x 1914 
Email: mgilbutowicz@artscommons.ca 

Jack Jamieson
Head Sound Technician 
Phone: 403.294.7455 x 1404 
Email: jjamieson@artscommons.ca

Terry Aalders
Alternate Head Sound Technician 
Phone: 403.294.7455 x 1912 
Email: taalders@artscommons.ca

Donnie Osler
Head Stage Carpenter 
Phone: 403.294.7455 x 1930 
Email: dosler@artscommons.ca

Rikki Schlosser
Alternate Head Stage Carpenter 
Phone: 403.294.7455 x 1453 
Email: rschlosser@artscommons.ca