Arts Commons Box Office

For most performances including Alberta Theatre Projects, One Yellow Rabbit, Calgary International Children's Festival, Downstage, and more!

Call Centre Hours

Monday to Friday: 9am - 8pm
Saturday: 10am - 6pm

Holiday Hours:
Saturday December 22: 10 AM – 6 PM
Sunday December 23: 12 PM -4 PM
Monday December 24: 9 AM – 3 PM
Tuesday December 25: Closed
Wednesday December 26: 10AM – 6 PM
Thursday December 27: 9 AM – 8 PM
Friday December 28: 9 AM – 8 PM
Saturday December 29: 10 AM – 6 PM
Sunday December 30: Closed
Monday December 31: 9 AM – 8 PM
Tuesday January 1: Closed
Wednesday January 2: Resume normal hours

Phone: 403-294-9494

Walk-up Hours 
(225 - 8th Avenue SE)
Monday to Saturday: 10am – 6pm

Holiday Hours:
Saturday December 22: 10 AM – 6 PM
Sunday December 23: Closed
Monday December 24: 10 AM – 3 PM
Tuesday December 25: Closed
Wednesday December 26: Closed
Thursday December 27: 10 AM – 6 PM
Friday December 28: 10 AM – 6 PM
Saturday December 29: 10 AM – 6 PM
Sunday December 30: Closed
Monday December 31: 10 AM – 6 PM
Tuesday January 1: Closed
Wednesday January 2: Resume normal hours

View our Visitor Information for parking and transit details.

Arts Commons Administration:

205 8th Avenue S.E.
Calgary Alberta, T2G 0K9
Hours: Monday to Friday: 8:30 - 4:30pm

General Information
403-294-7455
info@artscommons.ca

For 24 hour emergency assistance call Arts Commons Security: 403.294.7455 ext 1410


Media Inquiries
403-294-7455
media@artscommons.ca

Venue Rentals and Events
403-294-7455
booking@artscommons.ca

Membership and Individual Giving
403-294-7455 ext. 1441
giving@artscommons.ca

Sponsorship & Corporate Giving 
403-294-7455 ext. 1468
sponsorship@artscommons.ca

Presenting (Arts Commons Presents)
presenting@artscommons.ca

Education
education@artscommons.ca

Facilities & Security 
403-294-7452
security@artscommons.ca

Career Opportunities 
employment@artscommons.ca

Finance & Accounting 
finance@artscommons.ca

Website Inquiries
web@artscommons.ca