Arts Commons Box Office

For most performances including Alberta Theatre Projects, One Yellow Rabbit, Calgary International Children's Festival, Downstage, and more!

Call Centre Hours

Monday to Friday: 9am - 8pm
Saturday: 10am - 6pm
Sundays and Holidays: 12pm - 4pm (Sept 8 - June 30)
Closed Sundays from July 1 to Sept 5
Phone: 403-294-9494

Walk-up Hours 
(225 - 8th Avenue SE)
Monday to Saturday: 10am – 6pm
Sunday and Holidays: Closed
View our Visitor Information for parking and transit details.

Arts Commons Administration:

205 8th Avenue S.E.
Calgary Alberta, T2G 0K9
Hours: Monday to Friday: 8:30 - 4:30pm

General Information
403-294-7455
info@artscommons.ca

For 24 hour emergency assistance call Arts Commons Security: 403.294.7455 ext 1410


Media Inquiries
403-294-7455
media@artscommons.ca

Venue Rentals and Events
403-294-7455
booking@artscommons.ca

Membership and Individual Giving
403-294-7455 ext. 1441
giving@artscommons.ca

Sponsorship & Corporate Giving 
403-294-7455 ext. 1468
sponsorship@artscommons.ca

Presenting (Arts Commons Presents)
presenting@artscommons.ca

Education
education@artscommons.ca

Facilities & Security 
403-294-7452
security@artscommons.ca

Career Opportunities 
employment@artscommons.ca

Finance & Accounting 
finance@artscommons.ca

Website Inquiries
web@artscommons.ca